Differentiated Integration in one graphic (2015)

This new version of my graphic shows the state of differentiated integration in the European Union in 2015. The graphic includes the European Economic Area, Schengen, the EU itself, the Member States whose currency is the euro (€), the European Stability Mechanism, the Euro Plus Pact, the Treaty on Stability, Coordination and Governance in the EMU, the Banking Union (Single Resolution Fund) and the enhanced cooperations following Article 20 TEU: Patent, divorce and the Financial Transactions Tax.

For the 2013 version: http://www.delorsinstitute.eu/011-16563-Differentiated-Integration-in-one-graphic.html


Update 15/4/2015: